GOSHEN TOWNSHIP ZONING COMMISSION



Zoning Commission meeting held the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Goshen Township Government Center meeting hall, 6757 Goshen Road, one-half block south of SR 28 in Goshen.

Term of Office

Tom Risk, Chair	2008-2013
Elbin Miller	2009-2014
Mike Swift	2005-2010
Robert Haeufle	2006-2011
Bob Seyfried	2007-2012

To be announced, First Alternate Term expires December 31, 2010

(All full member terms are for five years; alternate member terms are for one year. Each of these terms end on December 31st)

Staff support provided by Community & Economic Development Director Louis M. Ethridge, AICP